2019 Daily Bible Readings

Daily Bible Reading

"The Prophets”

2019

 

Tue., Jan. 1................... 1 Samuel 1

Wed., Jan. 2.................. 1 Samuel 2

Thu., Jan. 3......... (4, 9)  1 Samuel 3

Fri., Jan. 4............ (22)  1 Samuel 4

Sat., Jan. 5............ (12)  1 Samuel 7

Sun., Jan. 6................... 1 Samuel 8

Mon., Jan. 7.................. 1 Samuel 9

Tue., Jan. 8.................. 1 Samuel 10

Wed., Jan. 9................ 1 Samuel 11

Thu., Jan. 10........ (24)  1 Samuel 12

Fri., Jan. 11................. 1 Samuel 13

Sat., Jan. 12......... (22)  1 Samuel 15

Sun., Jan. 13.......... (7)  1 Samuel 16

Mon., Jan. 14............... 1 Samuel 19

Tue., Jan. 15................ 1 Samuel 28

Wed., Jan. 16...................... Review

Thu., Jan. 17........................ Review

Fri., Jan. 18......................... Review

Sat., Jan. 19....... Nathan – 2 Sam. 7

Sun., Jan. 20... (3, 7, 23)  2 Sam. 12

Mon., Jan. 21................... 1 Kings 1

Tue., Jan. 22........... 1 Chronicles 17

Wed., Jan. 23...................... Review

Thu., Jan. 24........................ Review

Fri., Jan. 25......................... Review

Sat., Jan. 26................... Obadiah 1

Sun., Jan. 27....................... Review

Mon., Jan. 28...................... Review

Tue., Jan. 29........................ Review

Wed., Jan. 30......... (2, 17)  Jonah 1

Thu., Jan. 31................. (2)  Jonah 2

Fri., Feb. 1......................... Jonah 3

Sat., Feb. 2........................ Jonah 4

Sun., Feb. 3........................ Review

Mon., Feb. 4........................ Review

Tue., Feb. 5......................... Review

Wed., F. 6.. (14)  Elijah - 1 Kings 17

Thu., Feb. 7........ (17-19)  1 Kings 18

Fri., Feb. 8..................... 1 Kings 19

Sat., Feb. 9.................... 1 Kings 21

Sun., Feb. 10................... 2 Kings 1

Mon., Feb. 11.................. 2 Kings 2

Tue., Feb. 12....................... Review

Wed., Feb. 13...................... Review

Thu., Feb. 14....................... Review

Fri., Feb. 15........ Elisha – 2 Kings 3

Sat., Feb. 16.................... 2 Kings 4

Sun., Feb. 17................... 2 Kings 5

Mon., Feb. 18.................. 2 Kings 6

Tue., Feb. 19.................... 2 Kings 7

Wed., Feb. 20.................. 2 Kings 8

Thu., Feb. 21.................. 2 Kings 13

Fri., Feb. 22......................... Review

Sat., Feb. 23....................... Review

Sun., Feb. 24....................... Review

Mon., Feb. 25..................... Amos 1

Tue., Feb. 26................ (6)  Amos 2

Wed., Feb. 27............... (3)  Amos 3

Thu., Feb. 28...................... Amos 4

Fri., Mar. 1......... (2, 23, 24)  Amos 5

Sat., Mar. 2........................ Amos 6

Sun., Mar. 3............ (14-15)  Amos 7

Mon., Mar. 4....................... Amos 8

Tue., Mar. 5........................ Amos 9

Wed., Mar. 6........................ Review

Thu., Mar. 7......................... Review

Fri., Mar. 8........................... Review

Sat., Mar. 9........... (17-18)  Isaiah 1

Sun., Mar. 10........... (4, 17)  Isaiah 2

Mon., Mar. 11.............. (15)  Isaiah 3

Tue., Mar. 12....................... Isaiah 4

Wed., Mar. 13...... (1-2, 7-8)  Isaiah 5

Thu., Mar. 14......... (1-8, 11)  Isaiah 6

Fri., Mar. 15................. (14)  Isaiah 7

Sat., Mar. 16....................... Isaiah 8

Sun., Mar. 17.......... (2, 6-7)  Isaiah 9

Mon., Mar. 18.................... Isaiah 10

Tue., Mar. 19...... (1-2, 6-9)  Isaiah 11

Wed., Mar. 20.............. (2)  Isaiah 12

Thu., Mar. 21............. (11)  Isaiah 13

Fri., Mar. 22......... (12, 16)  Isaiah 14

Sat., Mar. 23..................... Isaiah 15

Sun., Mar. 24.................... Isaiah 16

Mon., Mar. 25............ (13)  Isaiah 17

Tue., Mar. 26..................... Isaiah 18

Wed., Mar. 27.............. (2)  Isaiah 19

Thu., Mar. 28..................... Isaiah 20

Fri., Mar. 29.............. (11)  Isaiah 21

Sat., Mar. 30........ (13, 23)  Isaiah 22

Sun., Mar. 31.................... Isaiah 23

Mon., Apr. 1...................... Isaiah 24

Tue., Apr. 2.......... (4, 6, 8)  Isaiah 25

Wed., Apr. 3....... (2-4, 19)  Isaiah 26

Thu., Apr. 4....................... Isaiah 27

Fri., Apr. 5...... (10, 15, 19)  Isaiah 28

Sat., Apr. 6................. (9)  Isaiah 29

Sun., Apr. 7... (7-8, 20, 21)  Isaiah 30

Mon., Apr. 8...................... Isaiah 31

Tue., Apr. 9............. (1, 2)  Isaiah 32

Wed., Apr. 10............ (22)  Isaiah 33

Thu., Apr. 11..................... Isaiah 34

Fri., Apr. 12..... (1, 5-6, 10)  Isaiah 35

Sat., Apr. 13................ (6)  Isaiah 36

Sun., Apr. 14............. (17)  Isaiah 37

Mon., Apr. 15............ (15)  Isaiah 38

Tue., Apr. 16..................... Isaiah 39

Wed., Apr. 17...................... Review

Thu., Apr. 18........................ Review

Fri., Apr. 19......................... Review

Sat., Apr. 20........................ Review

Sun., Apr. 21.............. (10)  Hosea 1

Mon., Apr. 22..................... Hosea 2

Tue., Apr. 23...................... Hosea 3

Wed., Apr. 24............... (9)  Hosea 4

Thu., Apr. 25...................... Hosea 5

Fri., Apr. 26........... (1-3, 6)  Hosea 6

Sat., Apr. 27...................... Hosea 7

Sun., Apr. 28................ (7)  Hosea 8

Mon., Apr. 29..................... Hosea 9

Tue., Apr. 30............. (13)  Hosea 10

Wed., May 1........... (1, 4)  Hosea 11

Thu., May 2.............. (10)  Hosea 12

Fri., May 3................ (14)  Hosea 13

Sat., May 4...................... Hosea 14

Sun., May 5......................... Review

Mon., May 6........................ Review

Tue., May 7......................... Review

Wed., May 8........................ Review

Thu., May 9........................ Micah 1

Fri., May 10........................ Micah 2

Sat., May 11....................... Micah 3

Sun., May 12...................... Micah 4

Mon., May 13............... (2)  Micah 5

Tue., May 14................. (8)  Micah 6

Wed., May 15............. (8-9)  Micah 7

Thu., May 16........................ Review

Fri., May 17......................... Review

Sat., May 18........................ Review

Sun., May 19.............. (7)  Nahum 1

Mon., May 20............ (10)  Nahum 2

Tue., May 21..................... Nahum 3

Wed., May 22...................... Review

Thu., May 23........................ Review

Fri., May 24......................... Review

Sat., May 25............... Zephaniah 1

Sun., May 26.......... (3)  Zephaniah 2

Mon., May 27....... (17)  Zephaniah 3

Tue., May 28........................ Review

Wed., May 29...................... Review

Thu., May 30........................ Review

Fri., May 31.................. Habakkuk 1

Sat., Jun. 1.... (2, 4, 20)  Habakkuk 2

Sun., Jun. 2.................. Habakkuk 3

Mon., Jun. 3........................ Review

Tue., Jun. 4......................... Review

Wed., Jun. 5........................ Review

Thu., Jun. 6......... (4-10)  Jeremiah 1

Fri., Jun. 7..................... Jeremiah 2

Sat., Jun. 8.................... Jeremiah 3

Sun., Jun. 9................... Jeremiah 4

Mon., Jun. 10.... (21, 23)  Jeremiah 5

Tue., Jun. 11..... (14, 16)  Jeremiah 6

Wed., Jun. 12........... (3)  Jeremiah 7

Thu., Jun. 13..... (20, 22)  Jeremiah 8

Fri., Jun. 14........ (2, 15)  Jeremiah 9

Sat., Jun. 15..... (23-24)  Jeremiah 10

Sun., Jun. 16................ Jeremiah 11

Mon., Jun. 17............... Jeremiah 12

Tue., Jun. 18......... (23)  Jeremiah 13

Wed., Jun. 19............... Jeremiah 14

Thu., Jun. 20..... (9, 10)  Jeremiah 15

Fri., Jun. 21.................. Jeremiah 16

Sat., J. 22...... (5-9, 17)  Jeremiah 17

Sun., Jun. 23................ Jeremiah 18

Mon., Jun. 24............... Jeremiah 19

Tue., Jun. 25................ Jeremiah 20

Wed., Jun. 26............... Jeremiah 21

Thu., Jun. 27......... (29)  Jeremiah 22

Fri., Jun. 28............ (5)  Jeremiah 23

Sat., Jun. 29................. Jeremiah 24

Sun., Jun. 30................ Jeremiah 25

Mon., Jul. 1.................. Jeremiah 26

Tue., Jul. 2................... Jeremiah 27

Wed., Jul. 3.................. Jeremiah 28

Thu., Jul. 4....... (11-13)  Jeremiah 29

Fri., Jul. 5..................... Jeremiah 30

Sat., Jul. 6..... (3, 15, 29, 31)  Jer. 31

Sun., Jul. 7...... (27, 41)  Jeremiah 32

Mon., Jul. 8............ (3)  Jeremiah 33

Tue., Jul. 9................... Jeremiah 34

Wed., Jul. 10................ Jeremiah 35

Thu., Jul. 11................. Jeremiah 36

Fri., Jul. 12................... Jeremiah 37

Sat., Jul. 13.................. Jeremiah 38

Sun., Jul. 14................. Jeremiah 39

Mon., Jul. 15................ Jeremiah 40

Tue., Jul. 16................. Jeremiah 41

Wed., Jul. 17................ Jeremiah 42

Thu., Jul. 18................. Jeremiah 43

Fri., Jul. 19................... Jeremiah 44

Sat., Jul. 20............ (5)  Jeremiah 45

Sun., Jul. 21................. Jeremiah 46

Mon., Jul. 22................ Jeremiah 47

Tue., Jul. 23................. Jeremiah 48

Wed., Jul. 24................ Jeremiah 49

Thu., Jul. 25................. Jeremiah 50

Fri., Jul. 26................... Jeremiah 51

Sat., Jul. 27.................. Jeremiah 52

Sun., Jul. 28........................ Review

Mon., Jul. 29....................... Review

Tue., Jul. 30......................... Review

Wed., Jul. 31....................... Review

Thu., Aug. 1...... (1, 2, 12)  Lament. 1

Fri., Aug. 2.............. Lamentations 2

Sat., A. 3....... (22-26, 31-33)  Lam. 3

Sun., Aug. 4............ Lamentations 4

Mon., Aug. 5........... Lamentations 5

Tue., Aug. 6......................... Review

Wed., Aug. 7....................... Review

Thu., Aug. 8......................... Review

Fri., Aug. 9............... (16)  Ezekiel 1

Sat., Aug. 10.................... Ezekiel 2

Sun., Aug. 11.................... Ezekiel 3

Mon., Aug. 12................... Ezekiel 4

Tue., Aug. 13.................... Ezekiel 5

Wed., Aug. 14................... Ezekiel 6

Thu., Aug. 15.................... Ezekiel 7

Fri., Aug. 16...................... Ezekiel 8

Sat., Aug. 17.................... Ezekiel 9

Sun., Aug. 18.................. Ezekiel 10

Mon., Aug. 19................. Ezekiel 11

Tue., Aug. 20.................. Ezekiel 12

Wed., Aug. 21................. Ezekiel 13

Thu., Aug. 22.................. Ezekiel 14

Fri., Aug. 23.................... Ezekiel 15

Sat., Aug. 24........... (44)  Ezekiel 16

Sun., Aug. 25.................. Ezekiel 17

Mon., Aug. 26..... (31-32)  Ezekiel 18

Tue., Aug. 27.................. Ezekiel 19

Wed., Aug. 28................. Ezekiel 20

Thu., Aug. 29........... (21)  Ezekiel 21

Fri., Aug. 30.................... Ezekiel 22

Sat., Aug. 31................... Ezekiel 23

Sun., Sep. 1.................... Ezekiel 24

Mon., Sep. 2................... Ezekiel 25

Tue., Sep. 3.................... Ezekiel 26

Wed., Sep. 4................... Ezekiel 27

Thu., Sep. 5.................... Ezekiel 28

Fri., Sep. 6...................... Ezekiel 29

Sat., Sep. 7.................... Ezekiel 30

Sun., Sep. 8.................... Ezekiel 31

Mon., Sep. 9................... Ezekiel 32

Tue., Sep. 10.................. Ezekiel 33

Wed., Sep. 11......... (31)  Ezekiel 34

Thu., Sep. 12.................. Ezekiel 35

Fri., Sep. 13.................... Ezekiel 36

Sat., Sep. 14......... (3, 4)  Ezekiel 37

Sun., Sep. 15.......... (21)  Ezekiel 38

Mon., Sep. 16................. Ezekiel 39

Tue., Sep. 17.................. Ezekiel 40

Wed., Sep. 18................. Ezekiel 41

Thu., Sep. 19.................. Ezekiel 42

Fri., Sep. 20.................... Ezekiel 43

Sat., Sep. 21................... Ezekiel 44

Sun., Sep. 22.................. Ezekiel 45

Mon., Sep. 23................. Ezekiel 46

Tue., Sep. 24.................. Ezekiel 47

Wed., Sep. 25................. Ezekiel 48

Thu., Sep. 26....................... Review

Fri., Sep. 27........................ Review

Sat., Sep. 28....................... Review

Sun., Sep. 29...................... Review

Mon... Isaiah 2 - (1-11, 29-31)  Is. 40

Tue., Oct. 1...... (6, 10, 13)  Isaiah 41

Wed., Oct. 2............. (1-3)  Isaiah 42

Thu., Oct. 3....... (1-3a, 11)  Isaiah 43

Fri., Oct. 4........................ Isaiah 44

Sat., Oct. 5................. (9)  Isaiah 45

Sun., Oct. 6................. (4)  Isaiah 46

Mon., Oct. 7...................... Isaiah 47

Tue., Oct. 8.......... (18, 22)  Isaiah 48

Wed., Oct. 9......... (15-16)  Isaiah 49

Thu., Oct. 10............. (6-7)  Isaiah 50

Fri., Oct. 11.......... (11, 17)  Isaiah 51

Sat., Oct. 12............ (7, 8)  Isaiah 52

Sun., Oct. 13........... (3-7)  Isaiah 53

Mon., Oct. 14............ (10)  Isaiah 54

Tue., Oct. 15........... (1-11)  Isaiah 55

Wed., Oct. 16...................... Review

Thu., Oct. 17........................ Review

Fri., Oct. 18......................... Review

Sat., Oct. 19........................ Review

Sun., Oct. 20.................... Haggai 1

Mon., Oct. 21.................... Haggai 2

Tue., Oct. 22........................ Review

Wed., Oct. 23...................... Review

Thu., Oct. 24........................ Review

Fri., Oct. 25............ (5)  Zechariah 1

Sat., Oct. 26............ (6)  Zechariah 2

Sun., Oct. 27................. Zechariah 3

Mon., Oct. 28..... (6, 10)  Zechariah 4

Tue., Oct. 29................. Zechariah 5

Wed., Oct. 30................ Zechariah 6

Thu., Oct. 31................. Zechariah 7

Fri., Nov. 1.................... Zechariah 8

Sat., Nov. 2....... (9, 12)  Zechariah 9

Sun., Nov. 3................ Zechariah 10

Mon., Nov. 4........ (12)  Zechariah 11

Tue., Nov. 5................ Zechariah 12

Wed., Nov. 6......... (6)  Zechariah 13

Thu., Nov. 7................ Zechariah 14

Fri., Nov. 8.......................... Review

Sat., Nov. 9......................... Review

Sun., Nov. 10...................... Review

Mon., Nov. 11... Isaiah 3 – Isaiah 56

Tue., Nov. 12............. (19)  Isaiah 57

Wed., Nov. 13........... (11)  Isaiah 58

Thu., Nov. 14............... (2)  Isaiah 59

Fri., Nov. 15........... (1, 22)  Isaiah 60

Sat., Nov. 16............... (3)  Isaiah 61

Sun., Nov. 17.................... Isaiah 62

Mon., Nov. 18............. (3)  Isaiah 63

Tue., Nov. 19....... (4, 6, 8)  Isaiah 64

Wed., Nov. 20. (17, 21-22)  Isaiah 65

Thu., Nov. 21........ (12-13)  Isaiah 66

Fri., Nov. 22........................ Review

Sat., Nov. 23....................... Review

Sun., Nov. 24...................... Review

Mon., Nov. 25...................... Review

Tue., Nov. 26................... Malachi 1

Wed., Nov. 27.......... (10)  Malachi 2

Thu., Nov. 28.... (1, 16-17)  Malachi 3

Fri., Nov. 29........ (1, 2, 5)  Malachi 4

Sat., Nov. 30....................... Review

Sun., Dec. 1........................ Review

Mon., Dec. 2....................... Review

Tue., Dec. 3.......................... Joel 1

Wed., Dec. 4............ (28, 32)  Joel 2

Thu., Dec. 5................... (14)  Joel 3

Fri., Dec. 6.......................... Review

Sat., Dec. 7......................... Review

Sun., Dec. 8........................ Review

Mon., Dec. 9..................... Daniel 1

Tue., Dec. 10.............. (33)  Daniel 2

Wed., Dec. 11....... (17, 23)  Daniel 3

Thu., Dec. 12.............. (33)  Daniel 4

Fri., Dec. 13....... (1, 25-28)  Daniel 5

Sat., Dec. 14... (12, 16, 23)  Daniel 6

Sun., Dec. 15............... (9)  Daniel 7

Mon., Dec. 16.................... Daniel 8

Tue., Dec. 17..................... Daniel 9

Wed., Dec. 18.................. Daniel 10

Thu., Dec. 19.................... Daniel 11

Fri., Dec. 20............... (4)  Daniel 12

Sat., Dec. 21.................... Daniel 13

Sun., Dec. 22................... Daniel 14

Mon., Dec. 23...................... Review

Tue., Dec. 24....................... Review

Wed., Dec. 25..................... Review

Thu.. (76-79) John the Baptist - Lk 1

Fri., Dec. 27....... (3-9, 16-17)  Luke 3

Sat., Dec. 28......... (11)  Matthew 11

Sun., Dec. 29................ Matthew 14

Mon., Dec. 30...................... Review

Tue., Dec. 31....................... Review

 

 

Salem Lutheran Church

Sandwich, Illinois

 

 

5 year schedule of memorizing verses